Leadership

Board Officers

President
Joanna Amberger
joanna.amberger@gmail.com
Treasurer
Pat Gotschalk pagotschalk@gmail.com
Public Policy Chair
Younghee Overly
publicpolicy-hi@aauw.net
Communication Chair
Karen Gold
info-hi@aauw.net

Branch Presidents

Hilo
Melanie Dorado Wilson mfwilson@hawaii.edu
                  Honolulu                          Hope Bennett president@aauwhonolulu.org
Kauai
Beverly Tobias           twoturtles4b@aol.comMaui Co-President
Pat Gotschalk            pagotschalk@gmail.comWindward Oahu
Gail Tamaribuchi gtamaribu@hawaii.rr.com
Kona
Jamie Pardau
jpardau@gmail.comMaui Co-President
Lauren Akitake           lauren@akitakelaw.com