Leadership

Board Officers

President Jamie Pardau jpardau@gmail.com
Secretary Toni Rimer tonirimer@yahoo.com
Treasurer Maureen Lu kahuna00@hawaiiantel.net
Leadership Chair Janet Morse janetmorse@earthlink.com
Public Policy Chair  Susan Wurtzburg  susan.wurtzburg@gmail.com
 
 
 

Branch Presidents

Diamond Head Koko Head Rosemary Scavuzzo  rscavuzzo@hawaii.rr.com
Hilo Rosemarie Muller rcmuller27@hotmail.com
Windward Oahu Mary McEldowney marymc@lava.net
Honolulu Joanna Amberger amberger@3financialgroup.com
Kauai Holly Harris hollyharris97333@yahoo.com
Kona Becky Bickford

Linda Arlington

bbickred@yahoo.com

ljarlington@gmail.com

Maui Martha Dean

Janet Walker

 mdean5@hawaii.rr.com

bjwalker@comcast.net